Bademeister - Station 17 - Mikroprofessor (CD, Album)


Download Bademeister - Station 17 - Mikroprofessor (CD, Album)
2006
Label: 17rec. - 17rec. 002,17rec. - 17rec 002,17rec. - 17rec002 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Electro

Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Dinge 6.

Uh-Uh-Uh 7. Pauli Der Hat Heut Geburtstag 8. Ohne Regen Kein Regenbogen 9. Alles F? Lila Pause Boogie Boogie Baka Pata Patao Zuckermelone Hito Lied Der Doofen. Anyone who has followed the progress of Station 17 over the past three decades will know: the only constant in this band is change.

Evolving, stretching musical parameters, testing limits - these are the guiding principles of the band founded in by a group of mentally handicapped residents - Wohngruppe 17 - in Hamburg. Kai Boysen, an independent musician working with them as a curative teacher, started up the collective as a creative and social project, the first of its kind in the alternative music scene to bring together musicians with and without disabilities.

We'll hold your order until we hear from you. To complete your order, call or fax us toll free at with your credit card information. Canadian customers can call We love to hear from our customers, feel free to call or e-mail us with any questions you have regarding your machine embroidery needs. The Sewphisticated Stitcher wants to be your favorite machine embroidery supplier.

Toll free Expedited shipping is based on actual UPS rates calculated by weight and dimension of the package. Click here for more detailed information regarding expedited shipping. Vancouver-based musician Yu Su showcases her unique blend of ambient dub and downtempo house with influences from trip-hop, left-field sound design, and Chinese strings.

Bandcamp Album of the Day Jan 25, Explore music. Stream, Download Merchandise Community. Lieven Vander Weyden. TaKashi MuraKami. Steven Effren. Oliver Beermann. Richard Todd.



Sitemap

Magrada Lesport - Super 3 (3) - El Musical (CD, Album), The Disappointments (4) - Sleeps With The Fishes (CD, Album), Axis Shift - Pupil Wah - Alien Paradigm (CDr, Album), Sammy Davis Jr. - Retrato De Sammy Davis Jr. (Vinyl, LP), Joan Capri - LEnterramorts (Vinyl), Brook Bay Hill - Unknown Artist - American Folk Songs (Vinyl, LP), 1812 Overture, Op. 49 - Tchaikovsky*, Borodine*, Moussorgsky*, Rimsky-Korsakov*, H. Hollreiser*, Wie, Рио моей мечты - Лина Скачко* - Мне хорошо с тобой (Cassette, Album), Bucket Of Blood - Gravel (2) - Gravel (Vinyl), Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites (Phonat Remix) - Skrillex - More Monsters And Sprites (CDr), Rundum Adum (Redingst) - Fatzwerk - Das Vierte (CD, Album), (Things In) Piles - Yule FM - Days Like Leaves (Vinyl, LP), Twentyfive - Paul Williams (3) / Andrew Grossart - Leisure Lifestyles (CD), Spring Is Here - John Coltrane - Standard Coltrane (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Bademeister - Station 17 - Mikroprofessor (CD, Album) ”

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Station 17 - Mikroprofessor at Discogs. Complete your Station 17 collection/5(7).
  2. Aug 25,  · Album · · 14 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Mikroprofessor Station 17 Pop · Preview SONG TIME More by Station Fieber Goldstein Variationen Goldstein Variationen #4 - EP.
  3. Mikroprofessor by STATION 17, released 13 October 1. Nadine 2. Fahrstuhl 3. Drogen Sind Schlecht Für Die Haut 4. Es Ist Wie Es Ist 5. Grüne Linie 6. Hörst Du Was 7. Sportstück 8. Tupolev 9. Ich Bin Ja Fahrensehn Computer Tube Mecker Bademeister .
  4. Aug 25,  · Mikroprofessor Station 17 Pop ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE Bademeister 14 Kniffel 14 Songs, 1 Hour 5 Minutes Also Available in iTunes More By Station 17 See All. Bravo Goldstein Variationen # 2 (12") - EP Goldstein Variationen #5 - EP Goldstein Variationen #1 - EP
  5. Station 17 is by far more than simply a relief project for mentally disabled people! It's a fascinating fusion of highly skilled musicians, too, which oftenly sounds like a perfect continuation of bands like Can or Faust (of which groups also members already took part in the project).
  6. Over the years, Station 17 have increasingly emancipated themselves from the basic idea of a socio-creative project and advanced to the status of an internationally acclaimed combo in the experimental indie rock sector, conjuring up their own mix of electronic, krautrock, disco, noise and .
  7. Badgemaster Badgemaster is one of our most popular items here at The Sewphisticated Stitcher. We are now able to offer you this terrific product at a lower miner-all.net heavy rinse-away stabilizer can be hooped by itself and have embroidery stitched directly onto it.
  8. Bademeister is on Mixcloud. Join to listen to great radio shows, DJ mix sets and Podcasts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *