Hard Drivin Man - The J. Geils Band - Original Album Series (Box Set, Album)


Download Hard Drivin Man - The J. Geils Band - Original Album Series (Box Set, Album)
2009
Label: Atlantic - 8122 79833 8,Rhino Records (2) - 8122 79833 8 • Series: Original Album Series • Format: Box Set Compilation 5x, CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues • Style: Blues Rock

Struttin' with My Baby. Don't Try to Hide It. Southside Shuffle. Hold Your Loving. Start All Over Again. Give It to Me. Track Listing - Disc 5. Did You No Wrong.

I Can't Go On. Lay Your Good Thing Down. That's Why I'm Thinking of You. No Doubt About It. The Lady Makes Demands. My Baby Don't Love Me. Take a Chance [On Romance]. Geils Band. Hard Drivin' Man J.

Paris Hilton is an influencer, DJ, designer, recording artist, philanthropist, host, actress, model and author. Now, you can get closer and more personal than ever with Paris each week. Mommy Doomsday. View All Featured Podcasts. Help Privacy Policy Terms of Use. Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January In , Geils produced the album Nail It!

He also occasionally performed live with the group. In the interview, Geils revealed his playing approach, jazz influences and choice of instruments. Geils released several jazz albums with Gerry Beaudoin.

The duo released an EP "About Time". Peter Wolf followed his time in the band with a moderately successful solo career, having six solo singles chart on the U. Billboard Hot in the s and early s. He continued to release albums into the s, with his most recent release "A Cure for Loneliness" being released in He toured with Kid Rock during the first half of and continues to tour heavily with his solo band, the Midnight Travelers.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. American rock band. Main article: The J. Geils Band discography. Studio albums The J. Retrieved Retrieved 19 March — via YouTube. Retrieved June 23, — via Rock's Backpages. Hittin the Note. Retrieved 19 March Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. Cry One More Time. First I Look at the Purse live.

Give It to Me. I Do live. Make Up Your Mind.



Sitemap

Non-Stop Dance - The Gibson Brothers* - The Best Of The Gibson Brothers: Cuba (CDr), My Land Is A Good Land - Eric Andersen (2) - Bout Changes N Things, Take 2 (Vinyl, LP), Love For Love (Radio Edit) - Robin S* - Love For Love (CD), Buttons - Major Dad - Attention All Abductees (File, MP3, Album), Raison DEtre - Buzzcocks - Love Bites (CD, Album), Woman - Various - (Music From And Inspired By) Spider-Man 2 (CD), I Aint Got You - The Yardbirds - 20 Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP), Faith - Kane (2) - Fearless (Hybrid, Album), Brian Setzer & The Tomcats (3) - High School Confidential (CD, Album), Anthem - The Underdog Conspiracy - Victory (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Hard Drivin Man - The J. Geils Band - Original Album Series (Box Set, Album) ”

  1. The first five albums by The J. Geils Band. Comes in a cardboard slipcase. The individual CDs are contained in cardboard sleeves printed with the original vinyl artwork but without additional booklets/inner sleeve reproductions. Barcode and Other Identifiers.
  2. Mar 01,  · The first five albums by Boston rockers J. Geils Band are collected here in Warner Bros. Original Album Series box set. While the band would later find major chart success in the early '80s, the swaggering, bluesy party rock of their early output made them a beloved American touring act as they packed arenas throughout the early '70s.8/
  3. Hard Drivin' Man Lyrics: Baby, I'm gonna leave you / Honey, don't ask me why / Twenty-seven more minutes / Before I say bye bye / I'm a hard drivin' man / Hard drivin' man / Hard drivin' man / I'm.
  4. Original Album Classics [] The box set Original Album Classics rounds up the five albums BOC released between and On Your Feet or on Your Knees, Some Enchanted Evening, Cultosaurus Erectus, Fire of Unknown Origin, and Revölution by miner-all.net: J. Geils Band.
  5. The J. Geils Band - Hard Drivin’ Man (live) Lyrics. Baby im going to leave ya Honey dont ask me why 27 more minutes Before i say bye bye Im a hard drivin man Hard drivin man Hard driven man Im.
  6. Peter Wolf (US rock vocalist, member of J. Geils Band) () (tracks 1–10) phonographic copyright by: Atlantic Recording Corporation (not for release label use! copyrights holder, distributor within the US) .
  7. The J. Geils Band / ˌ dʒ eɪ ˈ ɡ aɪ l z / was an American rock band formed in , in Worcester, Massachusetts, under the leadership of guitarist John "J." miner-all.net original band members included vocalist Peter Wolf, harmonica and saxophone player Richard "Magic Dick" Salwitz, drummer Stephen Bladd, vocalist/keyboardist Seth Justman, and bassist Danny Klein.
  8. Filename C:\Documents and Settings\Администратор\Rip by ALLexxess\ The J. Geils Band Original Album Series (5CD Box Set Rhino Records)\ The J. Geils Band\The J. Geils Band - The J. Geils miner-all.net Peak level % Extraction speed X Range quality % Test CRC 97C3DBAD Copy CRC 97C3DBAD Copy OK No errors occurred.
  9. Feb 03,  · "Original Album Series" by J. Geils Band · CD (Compact Disc), 5 units. Genre: Rock / Pop. Released in Germany, 2/ Weighs g. · miner-all.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *