Jayo Felony - Whatcha Gonna Do (CD)


Download Jayo Felony - Whatcha Gonna Do  (CD)
1998
Label: 550 Music - BSK 41062 • Format: CD Single, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Thug Rap

Top reviews from the United States. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. This album has a different feel than his previous, as back then, Jayo had made songs about the gangsta life over funky beats, and told stories about jail life. He does it here, but a little more less, and goes a little more mainstream with his hit and what I believe his most popular single "Whatcha Gonna Do?

The idiots at Def Jam should have pushed that single much harder than what it was, seeing that everything else that hit the radio was mostly their singles see everyone who was signed on that label from the east coast back in '98 , but then again they really placed everyone on the left coast on the backburner for the longest such artists as Warren G, SCC, and Richie Rich Another bangin track is the remix to the title track which features Redman, Mack 10, and W.

Again, the remix could have been promoted, but then again it's Def Jam were talking about. Everything else on the album is good, but it really drags between tracks , causing a great amount of filler.

The latter features E and Ice Cube. The overall album is dope from Jayo. This album could have sold more if he was a more popular and better productive label, and since it's out of print, you can tell how much they care about this here. Although he has kept a low profile for the longest since this album, more than likely he is going to be remembered for the single "Whatcha Gonna Do?

Whatcha Gonna Do? Nitty Gritty 4. Easy To Get In 2. One person found this helpful. There are some stellar guest appearances here, from Snoop Doggy Dogg, Eightball, Method Man and others, but Jayo Felony's vocal presence is strong enough to keep the focus on his limber delivery and carefully constructed lyrics.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Jayo Felony Artist Format: Vinyl. Whatcha Gonna Do [Explicit] "Please retry". MP3 Music, August 25, "Please retry". Vinyl, Explicit Lyrics, August 25, "Please retry".

Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Previous page. Take a Ride. Jayo Felony. Audio Cassette. Uncle Sam's Curse. Above the Law. Audio CD. Trapped in Crime. The 7 Day Theory Remastered E. The Show soundtrack. Take a Look Over Your Shoulder. How to Be a Player soundtrack. The Element of Surprise. Big Tray Deee , Daz Dillinger. Rush Hour soundtrack. TQ , Kam. Westside single. Mack 10 , Ice Cube.

Straight Outta Compton: N. A 10th Anniversary Tribute. The Hit List. Kokane , Xzibit. Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January Sunday 31 January Monday 1 February Tuesday 2 February



Sitemap

From Soldier To Disabled - Disabled (3) - From Soldier To Disabled Demo 1 (Cassette), Slowly Goes The Night - Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Tender Prey (Cassette, Album), Fare Thee Well, Annabelle - The Dave Brubeck Quartet - Jazz: Red Hot And Cool (Vinyl, LP, Album), Chivalry - Circus Maximus - Havoc In Oslo (CD, Album), Bird On A Wire - Johnny Cash - American Recordings (CD, Album), Share My World - Mary J. Blige - The Tour (CD, Album), Det Er De Fleste Som Dør - SIT* - Åja (Vinyl), Bayou - Stanley Turrentine - Joyride (CD, Album), Beat The Retreat - Various - Beat The Retreat - Songs By Richard Thompson (CD), Berchidda, $ - Intrinzik - Double U I Double L (CD), Chitara Dispettosa - Riccardo Antonelli (2) - Chitara Dispettosa (Vinyl, LP, Album), Näin On - Oh Boy - Various - SuomiROCKS - Wanha Kunnon Rock N Roll (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Jayo Felony - Whatcha Gonna Do (CD) ”

  1. After the sucess of his debut Take a Ride back in , San Diego's "Bullet Loco" comes with his sophomore LP Whatcha Gonna Do? three years later. This album has a different feel than his previous, as back then, Jayo had made songs about the gangsta life over funky beats, and told stories about jail life/5(23).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "Whatcha Gonna Do" on Discogs.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Whatcha Gonna Do on Discogs. Label: Def Jam Recordings - • Format: CD Album • Country: France • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Gangsta. Jayo Felony: Whatcha Gonna Do /5(16).
  4. After the sucess of his debut Take a Ride back in , San Diego's "Bullet Loco" comes with his sophomore LP Whatcha Gonna Do? three years later. This album has a different feel than his previous, as back then, Jayo had made songs about the gangsta life over funky beats, and told stories about jail life/5(33).
  5. Jayo Felony: Whatcha Gonna Do ‎ (CD, Album) Def Jam Recordings: France: Sell This Version: Jayo Felony: Whatcha Gonna Do.
  6. Jayo Felony - Whatcha Gonna Do? music CD album at CD Universe, Parental Advisory, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  7. Jayo Felony: Whatcha Gonna Do ‎ (CD, Album + CD, Ltd) Def Jam Recordings: US: Sell This Version: Jayo Felony: Whatcha Gonna Do /5(62).
  8. JAYO FELONY - Whatcha Gonna Do - 2 CD SET Def Jam Records. Condition is "Good". Shipped with USPS Media Mail. Listing includes original case and 2 disc both disc are in excellent condition with light scratches case shows visible scratches and few small cracks on the side check pictures for further details thank youSeller Rating: % positive.
  9. item 11 CD: JAYO FELONY - Whatcha Gonna Do ()Rare OOP San Diego CA Rap G-Funk 11 - CD: JAYO FELONY - Whatcha Gonna Do ()Rare OOP San Diego CA Rap G-Funk. $ item 12 Jayo Felony - Watcha Gonna Do [Us Import] - Jayo Felony CD O1VG The Fast Free 12 - Jayo Felony - Watcha Gonna Do [Us Import] - Jayo Felony CD O1VG The Fast Free.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *