Orlando Contreras - Yo Te Perdono (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Download Orlando Contreras - Yo Te Perdono (Vinyl, LP, Album)
1979
Label: Yare - LPY-0445 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Venezuela • Genre: Latin • Style: Bolero

Por Tu Ausencia. Destino Adverso. Las Cuatro Milpas. Edmundo Arias. Inmenso Mar. Yo Vendo Unos Ojos Negros. Manuel de la Calva. Miguel Angel Valladares.

Dios Me Libre. Hambre de Amor. Tu Olvido. Castillo en Las Nubes. Raul Aguilar. Amigo de Que Arty Valdes. Orlando Contreras. Dolor de Hombre Arty Valdes. Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Sexy Trippy All Moods.

Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Articles Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. My Profile. Advanced Search.

Release Date January 30, Genre Latin. Styles Tropical. Track Listing. Carino de Verdad. Inutil Vanidad. Pedro Flores.



Sitemap

Nashville Harmonica - Nashville Harmonica At Christmas Time (Vinyl, LP, Album), Eitt Lag Enn - Various - Aftur Til Fortíðar 70-80 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dinu Lipatti - Jesu, Joy Of Mans Desiring/Siciliana (Vinyl), Gods Family - Dean and Cynthia Heisey - All Of Me (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hyp-No-Tize (In Ya Hed Mix) - The Alcan Warriors - Hyp-No-Tize (Vinyl), Hello Josephine - Various - Psychegaelic - French Freakbeat (CD), Make It Right - Econoline Crush - Brand New History (CD, Album), Surumarssi - Hyvät Hyssykät - Kauniimpi (CD, Album), Shes A Woman (And Now He Is A Man) - Hüsker Dü - The Warehouse Interview (Vinyl, LP), Gipsy Baron, Overtire - Herbert von Karajan - Berliner Philharmoniker - The Blue Danube - Waltzes -

8 thoughts on “ Orlando Contreras - Yo Te Perdono (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for ORLANDO CONTRERAS Yo te perdono RARE CARAMELO LP at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Este Es Contreras on Discogs/5(9).
  3. Find album release information for Lo Mejor de Orlando Contreras - Orlando Contreras on AllMusic.
  4. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Orlando Contreras Y Sus Canciones - Orlando Contreras on AllMusic -
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Esta Tu Cancion on Discogs. Label: Teca Records - LIS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Latin • Style: Bolero.
  6. Sep 01,  · videos Play all Orlando Contrerasgrandes éxitos - Orlando Contreras sus mejores éxitos - Orlando Contreras EXITOS Sus Mejores Canciones grandes éxitos # 2 Mi copa esta vacía - Orlando.
  7. 24 letras de Orlando Contreras y mucho más. 'Inútil Vanidad', 'Sin Egoismo', 'Yo soy un barco', 'Yo Estoy Desengañado'.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *