Trouble Bubble - Cian Finn - This applies (CD, Album)


Download Trouble Bubble - Cian Finn - This applies  (CD, Album)
2014
Label: Emerald Isle Records - EIR001 • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition, Promo • Country: France • Genre: Reggae • Style: Reggae

Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January Sunday 31 January Monday 1 February Tuesday 2 February Wednesday 3 February Thursday 4 February Friday 5 February Saturday 6 February Sunday 7 February Monday 8 February Tuesday 9 February Wednesday 10 February Thursday 11 February Friday 12 February Saturday 13 February Sunday 14 February Monday 15 February ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics.

DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans.

Ring Smart Home Security Systems. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust. Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life.

Bun Dem Riddim. Superfly Studio Poland. Hatti Vatti feat Cian Finn. You Remixed. Radikal Guru feat Cian Finn. The Rootstepa Remixed. Moonshine Recordings. It's clear his years as front man for Irish festival faves Intinn have paid off as we're treated to a series of versions, each one paying attention to a different aspect of dub. Serious soundsystem material! Puffers Choice Vol 3.

Or browse results titled :. Cian Finn Galway, Ireland. In he started working with producer Radikal Guru releasing many singles and remixes leading to a world tour of clubs and festivals. As a solo artist, Cian has performed world wide from Jamaica to Japan and continues to do so Contact Cian Finn.

Streaming and Download help. Report this album or account. If you like Cian Finn, you may also like:. Puffers Choice Vol. Love this album every track is great love the heavy bass lines everything feels well constructed with great production and vocals spot on with every track im now looking for the previous albums GREAT STUFF keep it up tonyreggae. I discovered this album last year, when I felt depressed because of personal problems. Big up!



Sitemap

Comment #1 - Gil Scott-Heron - The Revolution Begins (The Flying Dutchman Masters) (CD), Oh Yeah (Videoclip) - Various - Punk It! (CD), In My Dreams - Various - Nothing Says "I Love You" Like Punk Rock! (CD), Tu Mira Al Cuore - Anonimo Italiano - 5 five (CD), Peter Tosh - African / African Version (Vinyl), It Dont Mean A Thing, The Dispossessed (2) - Sister Mary (Vinyl, LP, Album), Farewell, Farewell - Various - Beat The Retreat - Songs By Richard Thompson (CD), Against All Odds - The Moonlight Moods Orchestra - Themes & Dreams Vol 2 (Vinyl, LP, Album), O Sole Mio - Džimi Stanić* - Granada (Vinyl), Seven Days - Mary J. Blige - The Tour (CD, Album), Nobody Knows - Various - We Got It In Nature Vol.4 (File, MP3), Lento Allegro Non Troppo - Bartal László, Műegyetemi Zenekar, Dohnányi*, Franck*, Liszt*, Darvas* -

8 thoughts on “ Trouble Bubble - Cian Finn - This applies (CD, Album) ”

  1. Nov 06,  · This Applies Cian Finn Reggae ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE Trouble Bubble 10 Too Fast 11 Digitalizer Riddim - EP Moonshine Steppas Discover the Unified Power of Cian Finn, Radikal Guru, Alpha Steppa & Dub Dynasty (feat. Cian Finn) - EP This Applies (In Dub) So Nice.
  2. Dec 08,  · This Applies by Cian Finn, released 08 December 1. So Nice 2. Come Away 3. This Applies feat. Max Romeo 4. Precious Thing 5. Education 6. Reasonable feat. Horseman 7. Winter Blues 8. Look to the Future 9. Trouble Bubble Too Fast Live Life The album is a stunning fusion of vintage and modern reggae, with some beautiful Irish harp .
  3. Check out Trouble Bubble by Cian Finn on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on miner-all.net(62).
  4. Oct 30,  · Cian Finn – Trouble Bubble. On 30 Oct, By Cian With Comments Off on Cian Finn – Trouble Bubble. Cian Finn – Trouble Bubble. € popularity: 0 › Cian Finn; Album(s): › This Applies; Go to the store page. Tweet. Latest Releases. Play. Stop.
  5. Apr 14,  · Listen to Trouble Bubble (Numa Crew Remix) - Single by Cian Finn on Apple Music. Stream songs including "Trouble Bubble (Numa Crew Remix)". This Applies (In Dub) Education (Vibronics Remixes) - Single Alec & Cian Finn
  6. Trouble Bubble by Cian Finn from the album This Applies Released on Emerald Isle Records Download on iTunes: miner-all.net
  7. This Applies (Remixed) by Cian Finn, released 1. Cian Finn - Cian Finn - Live Life (Congi Remix) 2. Cian Finn - Precious Thing (Radikal Guru Remix) 3. Cian Finn - Look to the Future (Zion Train Remix) 4. Cian Finn feat. Max Romeo - This Applies (Chopstick Dubplate Remix) 5. Cian Finn - Trouble Bubble (Numa Crew Remix) 6. Cian Finn - Too Fast (Manu .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *